



293 Greystone Boulevard Suite 400 P. O. BOX 5757 COLUMBIA, SC 29250-5757

Carri Grube Lybarker Administrator/ Consumer Advocate

PROTECTING CONSUMERS SINCE 1975

David Campbell Chair Columbia W. Fred Pennington, Jr. Vice Chair Simpsonville Mark Hammond Secretary of State Columbia William Geddings Florence James E. Lewis Myrtle Beach Renee I. Madden Columbia Jack Pressly Columbia Lawrence D. Sullivan Summerville

Commissioners

PUBLIC NOTICE

Pursuant to Requirements of the Freedom of Information Act (Section 30-4-80[e], Code of Laws of South Carolina)

The Board of Commissioners of the Department of Consumer Affairs will meet to consider regular business matters on the following dates, in the office of the Department, at 293 Greystone Boulevard, Suite 400, Conference Room, Columbia SC 29210 at 1:00 P.M.

~ 2023 ~

January 10

February 14

March 14

April 11

May 09

June 13

July 11 (tentative)

August 8

September 12

October 10

November 14

December 12

^{*} State Holiday, the date will need to be rescheduled